Advertise/Contact

THE TOLUCAN TIMES
10701 Riverside Drive
Toluca Lake, CA 91602
818-762-2171

ADVERTISING:

Mary Miller
Burbank, Studio City, Valley Village, North Hollywood, Universal City
miller@tolucantimes.com

Jon Konjoyan
Glendale, Pasadena, Eagle Rock, Los Feliz, La Crescenta, La Canada, Encino, Sherman Oaks
jon@tolucantimes.com

Alicia Apaghian
Toluca Lake
Alicia@tolucantimes.com

CONTACT:

Editorial/Letters to the Editor– Sal Rodriguez
Editorial@tolucantimes.com

Classified/DBA information
classified@tolucantimes.com

Production
advertising@tolucantimes.com

Production Manager – Sergio Escobar
Sergio@tolucantimes.com