Contact Us

Mary Miller
Burbank, Studio City, Valley Village, North Hollywood, Universal City
miller@tolucantimes.com

Jon Konjoyan

Glendale, Pasadena, Eagle Rock, Los Feliz, La Crescenta, La Canada.
jon@tolucantimes.com

Alicia Apaghian
Toluca Lake
Alicia@tolucantimes.com

Editorial – Jaime Ferguson
Editorial@tolucantimes.com

Classified/DBA information
classified@tolucantimes.com

Production
advertising@tolucantimes.com

Production Manager – Sergio Escobar
Sergio@tolucantimes.com

Contact